Contact Your State Representative

Governor Sandoval   Contact form link  @BrianSandoval; @GovSandoval

Senate Contact Information:

Name Email Twitter Phone
Aaron Ford
Majority Leader
D Aaron.Ford@sen.state.nv.us @AaronDFordNV C: 702-772-5544
Becky Harris
Caucus Policy Coordinator
R Becky.Harris@sen.state.nv.us @beckyharrisnv C: 702-324-0404
Ben Kieckhefer
Assn. Minority Leader
R Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us @Ben_Kieckhefer C: 775-223-9618
David Parks D David.Parks@sen.state.nv.us @DavidParksNV LB: 775-684-6504
Don Gustavson R Don.Gustavson@sen.state.nv.us @DonGustavson C: 775-722-1278
James Settelmeyer
Co-Minority Whip
R James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us C: 775-450-6114
Joe Hardy R Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us @electjoehardy C: 702-581-3066
Joyce Woodhouse
Co-Majority Whip
D Joyce.Woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us @JoyceWoodhouse LB: 775-684-1457
Kelvin Atkinson
Assn. Majority Leader
D Kelvin.Atkinson@sen.state.nv.us @katkinson702 LB:775-684-1429
Mark Manedno D Mark.Manendo@sen.state.nv.us @MManendo LB: 775-684-6503
Michael Roberson
Minority Leader
R Michael.Roberson@sen.state.nv.us @RobersonForNV LB:  775-684-1481
Mo Denis
President pro Tempore
D Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us @MoDenisNV C: 702-743-3571
Pat Spearman
Co-Majority Whip
D Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us @Senatorspearman W: 702-701-0612
Patricia Farley R Patricia.Farley@sen.state.nv.us @SenPFarleyNV W:702-370-6649
Pete Goicoechea R Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us C: 775-778-1620
Scott Hammond
Co-Minority Whip
R Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us @hammond4nevada LB: 775-684-1442
Tick Segerblom D tsegerblom@sen.state.nv.us @tsegerblom W: 702-388-9600
Julia Ratti D Julia.ratti@sen.state.nv.us @rattijulia W: 775-525-0359
Yvanna Cancela D Yvanna.Cancela@sen.state.nv.us @YvannaCancela LB: 775-684-1427
Nicole Cannizzaro D Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us @Nicole4Nevada LB: 775-684-1400
Heidi Gansert
Caucus Policy Coordinator
R Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us @HeidiGansert LB: 775-684-1400

 

Assembly Contact Information:

 

Name Email Phone Twitter
Elliot T. Anderson D Elliot.anderson@asm.state.nv.us H: 702-733-4073 @ElliotAndersonNV
Paul Anderson
Minority Floor Leader
R Paul.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us W: 702-410-6645 @anderson4NV
Nelson Araujo
Assn. Majority Floor Leader
D Nelson.Araujo@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-900-2189
Teresa Benitez-Thompson
Majority Floor Leader
D Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-247-7665 @Assemblywoman27
Shannon Bilbrary-Axelrod D Shannon.BilbrayAxelRod@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-682-1294
Chris Brooks D Chris.Brooks@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-682-1294
Irene Bustamante Adams
Speaker Pro-Tempore
D Irene.BustamanteAdams@asm.state.nv.us H: 702-542-3900
Maggie Carlton D Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us W: 702-236-5401
Richard Carrillo D Richard.Carrillo@asm.state.nv.us H: 702-273-8786 @richcarrollo18
Lesley Cohen D Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us W: 702-715-0772
Olivia Diaz D Olivia.Diaz@asm.state.nv.us H: 702-501-8994 @oliviadiaz
Skip Daly D Skip.Daly@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-722-6534
Chris Edwards R Chris.Edwards@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-715-4308
John Ellison
Minority Whip Rural
R John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-934-6611
Edgar Flores D Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-308-0483
Jason Frierson
Speaker Designate
D Jason.Frierson@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-280-2981 @JasonFrierson
Ozzie Fumo D Ozzie.Fumo@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-683-4806
John Hambrick R John.Hambrick@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-499-6169 @hambrick4assemb
Ira Hansen R Ira.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-221-2502
Sandra Jauregui D Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-336-4348
Amber Joiner D Amber.Joiner@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-338-6733
Al Kramer R Al.Kramer@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-721-5865
Lisa Krasner R Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us C:  775-420-8411
Jim Merchant R Jim.Marchant@asm.state.nv.us W: 702-706-1815
Richard McArthur R Richard.McArthur@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-715-7181
William McCurdy II D William.McCurdy@asm.state.nv.us C:  702-481-8139
Brittney Miller D Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us W: 702-518-0599
Daniele Monroe-Moreno D Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-816-7922
Dina Neal D Dina.Neal@asm.state.nv.us LB: 775-684-8587
James Ohrenschall D James.Ohrenschall@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-523-4766
James Oscarson
Deputy Minority Floor Leader
R James.Oscarson@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-513-7468
Keith Packard R Keith.Pickard@asm.state.nv.us W: 702-910-4300
Ellen Spiegel
Assn. Majority Whip
D Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us W: 702-577-2167 @EllenBSpiegel
Michael Sprinkle
Majority Whip
D Mike.Sprinkle@asm.state.nv.us LB: 775-684-8841 @mikesprinkle30
Heidi Swank
Assn. Majority Whip
D Heidi.Swank@asm.state.nv.us LB: 775-684-8595
Tyrone Thompson
Chief Deputy Majority Whip
D Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-561-7976 @Thompson4AD17
Robin Titus R Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us LB: 775-684-8507
Jill Tolles R Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-815-4237
Justin Watkins D Justin.Watkins@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-812-0826
Jim Wheeler
Deputy Minority Floor Leader
R Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-546-3471 @Wheeler4Nevada
Melissa Woodbury
Minority Whip
R Melissa.Woodbury@asm.state.nv.us W: 702-721-0787
Steve Yeager D Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-281-5938

 

LB= Legislative Building