Governor Steve Sisolak: Contact form link

Contact your state representative

Assembly Contact Information:

Name   Email Phone Twitter handle
Alexander Assefa D Alex.Assefa@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-449-3839 @AlexAssefa4NV
Shea Backus D Shea.Backus@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-466-5495 @SheaBackusEsq
Teresa Benitez-Thompson D Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-247-7665  
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod D Shannon.BilbrayAxelrod@asm.state.nv.us O: 775-684-8847  
Maggie Carlton D Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us W: 702-236-5401 @maggie_carlton
Assemblyman Richard Carrillo D Richard.Carrillo@asm.state.nv.us H: 702-273-8786 @richcarrillo18 
Lesley E. Cohen D Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us W: 702-715-0772  
Skip Daly D Skip.Daly@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-722-6534 @AssmSkipDaly ‏ 
Bea Duran D Bea.Duran@asm.state.nv.us C: 725-867-9583 @BeaDuranNV 
Chris Edwards R Chris.Edwards@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-715-4308 @EdwardsAD19 ‏ 
John C. Ellison R John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-934-6611  
Edgar Flores D Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-308-0483 @EdgarFloresNV 
Jason Frierson D Jason.Frierson@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-280-2981 @JasonFrierson 
Ozzie Fumo D Ozzie.Fumo@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-683-4806 @Ozzie4Nevada 
Michelle Gorelow D Michelle.Gorelow@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-907-7182 @MichelleGorelow 
Gregory T. Hafen II R Gregory.Hafen@asm.state.nv.us W: 775-727-1629  
John Hambrick R John.Hambrick@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-499-6169  
Alexis Hansen R Alexis.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us H: 775-626-1122 @alexishansenNV 
Melissa Hardy R Melissa.Hardy@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-329-7936 @Hardy4NV 
Sandra Jauregui D Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us O: 775-684-8821 @sandra4nv 
Al Kramer R Al.Kramer@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-721-5865  
Lisa Krasner R Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-420-8411 @LisaKrasner4NV 
Glen Leavitt R Glen.Leavitt@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-738-2128 @GlenforNevada ‏ 
Susan Martinez D Susan.Martinez@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-569-3850 @LVSusanNV 
William McCurdy II D William.McCurdy@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-481-8139 @WillMcCurdyII 
Brittney Miller D Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us W: 702-518-0599 @BrittMiller4AD5 
Daniele Monroe-Moreno D Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv. C: 702-816-7922 @Daniele4NV 
Connie Munk D Connie.Munk@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-628-6100 @ConnieMunkAD04 
Dina Neal D Dina.Neal@asm.state.nv.us H: 702-738-5870  
Rochelle T. Nguyen D Rochelle.Nguyen@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-301-5857  
Sarah Peters D Sarah.Peters@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-376-0677  
Tom Roberts R Tom.Roberts@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-429-2880 @Roberts4NV 
Ellen B. Spiegel D Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us O: 702-577-2167 @EllenBSpiegel 
Michael Sprinkle D Mike.Sprinkle@asm.state.nv.us H: 775-742-5935 @mikesprinkle30 
Heidi Swank D Heidi.Swank@asm.state.nv.us H: 702-371-6217 @HeidiAnnSwank 
Tyrone Thompson D Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-561-7976 @Thompson4AD17 
Robin L. Titus R Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us H: 775-465-2587  
Jill Tolles R Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-815-4237  
Selena Torres D Selena.Torres@asm.state.nv.us W: 725-333-6325  
Howard Watts D Howard.Watts@asm.state.nv.us C: 725-222-3201 @HowardWattsNV ‏ 
Jim Wheeler R Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us C: 775-546-3471 @Wheeler4Nevada
Steve Yeager D Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us C: 702-281-5938 @SteveYeagerNV 

Senate Contact Information:

Name   Email Phone Twitter handle
Kelvin Atkinson D Kelvin.Atkinson@sen.state.nv.us H: 702-457-9995 @katkinson702 
Senator Chris Brooks D Chris.Brooks@sen.state.nv.us C: 702-682-1294 @LVchrisbrooks 
Yvanna D. Cancela D Yvanna.Cancela@sen.state.nv.us O: 775-684-1427  
Nicole Cannizzaro D Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us W: 775-684-1475 @Nicole4Nevada 
Mo Denis D Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us C: 702-810-9995 @MoDenisNV 
Marilyn Dondero Loop D Marilyn.DonderoLoop@sen.state.nv.us C: 702-278-7892 @donderoloopnv 
Pete Goicoechea R Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us C: 775-778-1620  
Scott Hammond R Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us H: 702-523-9055 @hammond4nevada 
Ira Hansen R Ira.Hansen@sen.state.nv.us C: 775-221-2502 @Irahansen 
P. Hardy, M.D. R Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us C: 702-581-3066  
Dallas Harris D Dallas.Harris@sen.state.nv.us O: 775-684-6502  
Ben Kieckhefer R Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us C: 775-223-9618 @Ben_Kieckhefer 
James Ohrenschall D James.Ohrenschall@sen.state.nv.us C: 702-523-4766 @Ohrenschall4NV 
David R. Parks D David.Parks@sen.state.nv.us H: 702-736-6929  
Senator Keith F. Pickard R Keith.Pickard@sen.state.nv.us C: 702-910-4300  
Julia Ratti D Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us W: 775-525-0359  
Melanie Scheible D Melanie.Scheible@sen.state.nv.us W: 702-805-0105 @MelanieScheible 
Heidi Seevers Gansert R Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us W: 775-684-1419  
James A. Settelmeyer R James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us C: 775-450-6114  
Patricia Spearman D Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us W: 702-701-0612 @Senatorspearman
Joyce Woodhouse D Joyce.Woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us H: 702-896-1453 @JoyceWoodhouse